2019
JANUARY EntryResults
5Lancashire Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Sun 23 Dec 2018
5Suffolk Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Sun 16 Dec 2018
5Yorkshire Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 14 Dec 2018
5Cheshire Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Sat 29 Dec 2018
5Merseyside Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Sun 30 Dec 2018
6Manchester Indoor Open Meeting3Last date for entries: Wed 2 Jan 2019
12Manchester Area Cross Country League - Heaton Park
12Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Burnley
12/13North of England Senior U20 & U17 Indoor Championships 201 Click to see entrants
17Gateshead College & Gateshead Harriers Indoor Series. Match 3Last date for entries: Sat 12 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
19The Hoofstones Fell RaceEFLast date for entries: Wed 16 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
19South East Lancs Cross Country League - Heaton Park
19Sheffield open cross country racesEF
23Run Jump Throw Series Sheffield - Event 2Last date for entries: Sat 19 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
26Blyth Sportshall Athletics Series - Meeting 3Last date for entries: Thu 24 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
26North of England Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 11 Jan 2019
26Derby Runner Midland Counties Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 11 Jan 2019
27Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 1Last date for entries: Fri 25 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
27Sheffield Festival of Athletics Indoor OpenEFLast date for entries: Tue 22 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
31NSRRA Membership RenewalLast date for entries: Thu 31 Jan 2019
FEBRUARY
2Lancashire Schools Cross Country - Witton Park, Blackburn
3Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 2Last date for entries: Fri 1 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
3North of England Indoor Championships 2019 - U13&U15Last date for entries: Fri 18 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
5Run Jump Throw Series Sheffield - Event 3Last date for entries: Fri 1 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
7Gateshead College & Gateshead Harriers Indoor Series. Match 4Last date for entries: Sat 2 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
9Manchester Area Cross Country League - University Playing Fields
9Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Leigh Sports Village
9Sheffield Indoor OpenLast date for entries: Thu 31 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
9Sheffield Tri 60mH LJ SPLast date for entries: Sun 27 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
9Sheffield Tri 60m LJ SPLast date for entries: Sun 27 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
9Masters Indoor Grand Prix SheffieldLast date for entries: Sun 27 Jan 2019Click to see entrants
10Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 4Last date for entries: Wed 6 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
16South East Lancs Cross Country League - Yarrow Valley Park
16-17NECAA Indoor Track & Field Championships 2019EFLast date for entries: Sat 2 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
17NECAA Indoor Track & Field Championships 2019 -0 WheelchairEFLast date for entries: Sat 2 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
17Central Lancashire 5KLast date for entries: Fri 15 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
17Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 5Last date for entries: Wed 13 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
23Standish Hall Trail RaceEFLast date for entries: Wed 20 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
23Saucony National Cross Country Championships 2019 Entries open November 1stEFLast date for entries: Friday 11 Jan 2019
23Blyth Sportshall Athletics Series - Meeting 4Last date for entries: Thu 21 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
24Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 3Last date for entries: Fri 1 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
24Lostock 6Last date for entries: Fri 22 Feb 2019Click to see entrants
MARCH
2Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Cuerden Valley
3Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 4Last date for entries: Fri 1 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
9UK CAU Inter Counties Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 1 Feb 2019
10Envisage-VeloRunner Knighton 20 RelayLast date for entries: Wed 6 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
10Envisage-VeloRunner Knighton 20Last date for entries: Wed 6 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
10Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 6Last date for entries: Wed 6 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
14Gateshead College & Gateshead Harriers Indoor Series. Match 5Last date for entries: Sat 9 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
23Midland 6 & 12 Stage Road Relays
24Spenborough Spring Open MeetingEFLast date for entries: Sat 16 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
24Northern 6 & 12 Stage Road Relays
24Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 5Last date for entries: Fri 22 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
31Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 6Last date for entries: Fri 29 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
APRIL
6ERRA 6 & 12 Stage Road Relays
7Kieran Maxwell Memorial Open Track & Field Meeting - Disability entryLast date for entries: Fri 29 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
7Kieran Maxwell Memorial Open Track & Field MeetingLast date for entries: Fri 29 Mar 2019Click to see entrants
143 Bridges 10kEFLast date for entries: Sun 7 Apr 2019Click to see entrants
20Rivington Pike Race
20Doncaster AC Spring Open MeetingEFLast date for entries: Sat 13 Apr 2019Click to see entrants
21Helmsley 10k Challenge
MAY
5Uttoxeter Festival of Running
15The Juniors Street RacesLast date for entries: Mon 13 May 2019Click to see entrants
15The 36th Jubilee Road RacesLast date for entries: Mon 13 May 2019Click to see entrants
JUNE
19The Juniors Street Races - race 2Last date for entries: Mon 17 Jun 2019Click to see entrants
19The 36th Jubilee Road Races - Race 2Last date for entries: Mon 17 Jun 2019Click to see entrants
JULY
17The Juniors Street Races - race 3Last date for entries: Mon 15 Jul 2019Click to see entrants
17The 36th Jubilee Road Races - Race 3Last date for entries: Mon 15 Jul 2019Click to see entrants
AUGUST
24Burnsall Feast Sports
SEPTEMBER
15North of England Combined Autumn Relays (TBC)
18Doncaster Sprint Endurance EveningEFLast date for entries: Mon 16 Sep 2019Click to see entrants
22North of England Combined Autumn Relays (TBC)
OCTOBER
5ERRA Combined Autumn Road Relays
NOVEMBER
2ECCA Cross Country Relays
17The 68th Brampton to Carlisle Road Race
DECEMBER
Organisers login
My Account
FAQs
Contact details
Refund Policy
Privacy Policy
Standard
results service details
Championship
results service details
Relay
results service details
Copyright statement
Links