Race Organisers
Set up your event for On-line entries here and reach over 2000 visitors a day
Contact details
Refund Policy
Privacy Policy
TFL
Track & Field League software
Standard
results service details
Championship
results service details
Relay
results service details
Track & Field
results service details
Copyright statement
Links
JANUARY EntryResults
4Sheffield Run Jump Throw Series - Event 2PDF
7Lancashire Cross Country Championships - Witton ParkPhotosHTMLPDF
8Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 3EFClick to see entrants
14Northern Athletics Indoor Championships 2017 - Senior, U17PDF
14Manchester Area Cross Country League - University Playing Fields, Wythenshawe, ManchesterHTMLPDF
14Manchester Area Cross Country League - Series to dateHTMLPDF
14Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Townley Park, BurnleyHTMLPDF
14Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Individual standingsHTMLPDF
14Mid Lancs Cross Country League - DivisionsPDF
19Gateshead College Indoor SeriesPDF
21MMTG Shot Putt Greek & Igmand Discus Triathlon
21South East Lancs Cross Country League - LeighHTMLPDF
21South East Lancs Cross Country League - Series to dateHTMLPDF
21Finish Line Open Athletics MeetingEFClick to see entrants
28Northern Athletics Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 13 Jan 2017
28Midland Counties Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 6 Jan 2017
28Hoofstones Fell RaceEFLast date for entries: Wed 25 Jan 2017Click to see entrants
29Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 4EFLast date for entries: Wed 25 Jan 2017Click to see entrants
29Sheffield Festival of Athletics Indoor Open Track & Field MeetingEFClick to see entrants
31NSRRA Membership RenewalLast date for entries: Tue 31 Jan 2017
FEBRUARY
4Lancashire Schools Cross Country Championships
5Northern Athletics Indoor Championships - U13-U15Click to see entrants
5The Gloucester MarathonClick to see entrants
5The Gloucester 50kClick to see entrants
5New Balance Alsager 5Click to see entrants
7Sheffield Run Jump Throw Series - Event 3EFLast date for entries: Fri 3 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
9Gateshead College Indoor SeriesLast date for entries: Mon 6 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
11Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Rossall School, Fleetwood
11Manchester Area Cross Country League - Woodbank Park, Stockport
18South East Lancs Cross Country League - Astley Park
18Standish Hall Trail RaceEFLast date for entries: Wed 15 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
18WTC Heavy Weight Triathlon WORLD CUP 2017 & MMTG Strongest Man-WomanClick to see entrants
18NECAA Indoor Track & Field Championships 2017EFLast date for entries: Sat 11 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
19NECAA Indoor Track & Field Championships 2017 - WheelchairEFLast date for entries: Sat 11 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
19Central Lancashire 5KEFLast date for entries: Wed 15 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
25The Saucony National Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 13 Jan 2017
26The Lostock 6 mile Road RaceLast date for entries: Fri 24 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
MARCH
4Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Leigh Sports Village
5Red Hot Toddy 10kLast date for entries: Fri 24 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
51 Mile Fun Run in Centre Vale Park - 1.00 entry on the day
5Trotters 5Last date for entries: Tue 28 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
5Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 5EFLast date for entries: Wed 1 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
11UK CAU Inter CountiesCross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Sun 18 Dec 2016
12New Balance Knighton 20Last date for entries: Wed 8 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
12New Balance Knighton 20 RelayLast date for entries: Wed 8 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
16Gateshead College Indoor SeriesLast date for entries: Tue 14 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
18BMAF Cross Country Championships, Wavertree Playground, Liverpool
19NECAA Indoor PentathlonEFLast date for entries: Sun 5 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
19Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 6EFLast date for entries: Wed 15 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
19Waters Wilmslow Half MarathonLast date for entries: Sun 19 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
25MMTG Throwerama Championships 2017Last date for entries: Wed 22 Feb 2017Click to see entrants
25Midland 6 & 12 Stage Road Relays - Sutton Park
25Northern Athletics U15 & U17 5K ChampionshipLast date for entries: Mon 13 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
25Northern 6 & 12 Stage Road Relays - Blackpool
APRIL
1WSEH Graded Open MeetingLast date for entries: Thu 23 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
1City of Stoke AC Open MeetingEFLast date for entries: Mon 27 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
2The City of Portsmouth April Fools Open MeetingLast date for entries: Fri 31 Mar 2017Click to see entrants
8ERRA 12 & 6 Stage Road Relays
9TRANSPED Blyth Valley 10kEFLast date for entries: Mon 3 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
13Spring Treble Hanchurch HillyEFLast date for entries: Mon 10 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
16Helmsley 10k RunLast date for entries: Mon 10 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
20Milford MurderLast date for entries: Mon 17 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
23Bolton 10KEFLast date for entries: Wed 19 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
23Midland Masters Open RelaysLast date for entries: Fri 14 Apr 2017
27Barlaston Ups and DownsLast date for entries: Mon 24 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
30The Uttoxeter Half MarathonEFLast date for entries: Wed 26 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
30The Uttoxeter 10kEFLast date for entries: Wed 26 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
30The Uttoxeter Junior 2kEFLast date for entries: Wed 26 Apr 2017Click to see entrants
MAY
20BMAF Masters Relay Championships - Sutton Park
27Hutton Roof CragsLast date for entries: Mon 22 May 2017Click to see entrants
28Flying Fox MarathonLast date for entries: Fri 26 May 2017Click to see entrants
JUNE
1Hebden Bridge Fell RaceLast date for entries: Sun 28 May 2017Click to see entrants
7The Tenth Joe Moran Memorial Veteran Track & Field MeetingEFLast date for entries: Fri 2 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
11Hanley Building Society Potters ArfLast date for entries: Thu 8 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
11Hanley Building Society Potters Arf WalkLast date for entries: Thu 8 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
11Hanley Building Potters Arf RelayLast date for entries: Thu 8 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
14The Bill Fox Round the Resers RaceEFLast date for entries: Mon 12 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
21The Manchester MileEFLast date for entries: Fri 16 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
JULY
1Lostock Hall Carnival 5KLast date for entries: Wed 28 Jun 2017Click to see entrants
12The Hadfield DashLast date for entries: Sun 9 Jul 2017Click to see entrants
13Wizard 5Last date for entries: Wed 12 Jul 2017Click to see entrants
19Black Knight ChargeEF
29The Meerbrook 15kLast date for entries: Tue 25 Jul 2017Click to see entrants
AUGUST
13City Of Preston 5 MileLast date for entries: Wed 9 Aug 2017Click to see entrants
13City Of Preston 10 Mile Last date for entries: Thu 10 Aug 2017Click to see entrants
SEPTEMBER
9North West Road Relays - Stanley Park
OCTOBER
7ERRA Combined Autumn Road Relay Championships - Sutton Park
NOVEMBER
19The 66th Brampton to Carlisle 10 Mile Road Race
DECEMBER