Race Organisers
Set up your event for On-line entries here and reach over 2000 visitors a day
My Account
FAQs
Contact details
Refund Policy
Privacy Policy
TFL
Track & Field League software
Standard
results service details
Championship
results service details
Relay
results service details
Track & Field
results service details
Copyright statement
Links
JANUARY EntryResults
6Greater Manchester Cross Country Championships 2018 - Heaton ParkLast date for entries: Thu 28 Dec 2017
6Cheshire Cross Country Championships 2018Last date for entries: Thu 28 Dec 2017
6Lancashire Cross Country Championships 2018 - Witton ParkLast date for entries: Mon 18 Dec 2017
6Yorkshire Cross Country Championships 2018Last date for entries: Fri 15 Dec 2017
7Suffolk Cross Country Championships 2018 Culford School,IP28 6TXLast date for entries: Sun 17 Dec 2017
7Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 2EFLast date for entries: Wed 31 Dec 2017Click to see entrants
13Manchester Area Cross Country League - Woodbank Park ABSOLUTELY NO ENTRIES ON MATCH DAY - NO EXCUSES
13Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Towneley Park, Burnley
13-14Northern Athletics Indoor Championships 2018 - Senior & U17Last date for entries: Sun 17 Dec 2017Click to see entrants
20South East Lancs Cross Country League - Leigh
21Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 3EFLast date for entries: Wed 17 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
24Sheffield Run Jump Throw Event 2Last date for entries: Fri 19 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
27Northern Athletics Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 12 Jan 2018
27Midland Counties Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Sun 7 Jan 2018
27Hoofstones Fell RaceLast date for entries: Wed 24 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
28Sheffield Festival of Athletics Indoor OpenEFLast date for entries: Mon 22 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
31NSRRA Membership renewalEFLast date for entries: Wed 31 Jan 2018
FEBRUARY
4Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 4EFLast date for entries: Wed 31 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
4Northern Athletics Indoor Championships 2018 - U13 & U15Last date for entries: Fri 19 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
4Velo Runner Alsager 5Last date for entries: Tue 30 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
6Run Jump Throw series - Event 3Last date for entries: Fri 2 Feb 2018Click to see entrants
10Manchester Area Cross Country League - Wythenshawe Park ABSOLUTELY NO ENTRIES ON MATCH DAY - NO EXCUSES
17NECAA Indoor Track & Field Championships 2017 - WheelchairLast date for entries: Sat 3 Feb 2018Click to see entrants
17NECAA Indoor Track & Field Championships 2018 Last date for entries: Sat 3 Feb 2018Click to see entrants
17South East Lancs Cross Country League - Astley Park
17Mid Lancs Cross Country League - Ryelands Park, Lancaster
18Central Lancashire 5kEFLast date for entries: Fri 16 Feb 2018Click to see entrants
24ECCA Saucony National Cross Country Championships Last date for entries: Fri 12 Jan 2018
25Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 5EFLast date for entries: Sun 21 Jan 2018Click to see entrants
25The Lostock 6 Road RaceLast date for entries: Fri 23 Feb 2018Click to see entrants
MARCH
3Mid Lancs Cross Country League - GKS Club, Ulverston
10UK CAU Inter-County Cross Country ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Fri 12 Jan 2018
11Red Hot Toddy 10KLast date for entries: Wed 7 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
11VeloRunner Knighton 20 RelayLast date for entries: Tue 6 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
11VeloRunner Knighton 20Last date for entries: Mon 5 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
17MCAA 12 & 6 Stage Road Relays
18Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 6EFLast date for entries: Wed 14 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
18Wilmslow Half Marathon
25Northern 6 & 12 Stage Road Relays
28Curley's 5k Trail Series 1-3Last date for entries: Fri 23 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
31Rivington Pike RaceEF
31Doncaster AC Spring OpenEFLast date for entries: Tue 27 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
31Doncaster AC Club ChampionshipsLast date for entries: Tue 27 Mar 2018Click to see entrants
APRIL
1Helmsley 10k Challenge
7SEAA 12 & 6 Stage Road Relays TBC
8Kieran Maxwell Memorial Open Meeting - Disability entryLast date for entries: Mon 2 Apr 2018Click to see entrants
8Kieran Maxwell Memorial Open MeetingLast date for entries: Mon 2 Apr 2018Click to see entrants
8Rivington 10 mile Trail ChallengeLast date for entries: Mon 2 Apr 2018Click to see entrants
14ERRA 12 & 6 Stage Road Relays
28BMAF Road Relays
MAY
6Yarrow River Bluebell 10k Trail RunLast date for entries: Tue 1 May 2018Click to see entrants
6Uttoxeter Festival of Running - 2k Junior raceLast date for entries: Thu 3 May 2018Click to see entrants
6Uttoxeter Festival of Running - 10kLast date for entries: Thu 3 May 2018Click to see entrants
6Uttoxeter Festival of Running - Half MarathonLast date for entries: Thu 3 May 2018Click to see entrants
10Haigh Hall Race
13Lancashire Track & Field Championships - Day 1
14Lancashire Track & Field Championships - Day 2
23The 35th Jubilee Series - Race 1EF
23Horwich Street Series - Race 1EF
JUNE
10Race the Train - Bury to RawtenstallLast date for entries: Mon 4 Jun 2018Click to see entrants
20The 35th Jubilee Series - Race 2EF
20Horwich Street Series - Race 2EF
23Masters 2018 Throws PentathlonLast date for entries: Fri 8 Jun 2018Click to see entrants
23Masters 2018 Grand PrixLast date for entries: Fri 8 Jun 2018Click to see entrants
JULY
7Lostock Hall CarnivalLast date for entries: Wed 4 Jul 2018Click to see entrants
15Stoke on Trent Festival of Running - RelayLast date for entries: Tue 10 Jul 2018Click to see entrants
15Stoke on Trent Festival of Running 5kLast date for entries: Tue 10 Jul 2018Click to see entrants
15Stoke on Trent Festival of Running - Half MarathonLast date for entries: Tue 10 Jul 2018Click to see entrants
15Stoke on Trent Festival of Running MarathonLast date for entries: Tue 10 Jul 2018Click to see entrants
18The 35th Jubilee Series - Race 3EF
18Horwich Street Series - Race 3EF
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
15Northern Athletics Combined Autumn Relays (Depends on football fixtures, released mid June)
16Yarrow River Splash 10k Trail RunLast date for entries: Tue 11 Sep 2018Click to see entrants
19Doncaster AC Sprint Endurance EveningEFLast date for entries: Sun 16 Sep 2018Click to see entrants
22Northern Athletics Combined Autumn Relays (Depends on football fixtures, released mid June)
OCTOBER
6ERRA Combined Autumn Relays
NOVEMBER
4Beacon BashLast date for entries: Sun 28 Oct 2018Click to see entrants
10Mad Bull Torch Challenge 1-3Last date for entries: Sat 3 Nov 2018Click to see entrants
18The 67th Brampton to Carlisle 10 mile road race
DECEMBER
23Santa DashLast date for entries: Mon 17 Dec 2018Click to see entrants