Top: Entries for Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival Fell Race

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

13 online entries for this event
Clare Baguley,  Neal Bann,  Melanie Bray,  Joseph Brereton, 
Lisa Capes,  Bill Deakin,  Simon Entwisle,  Gulderen Harwood , 
Stephen Hoon,  Isabelle Hunt,  William Mather,  Paul Neal, 
Les Thurston.