Top: Entries for Valhalla Throws Invitational

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

50 online entries for this event
Leah Atack (City of York AC): SW_SP
Alexandra Baltazar Hall (Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers): U20W_DT
Emma Botham (Woodford Green AC with Essex Ladies): SW_DT
Carmen Brooks (City of York AC): U20W_DT, U20W_SP
Oscar Bryce (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): SM_HT
Tori Buckley (Darlington H & AC): U17W_JT, U17W_SP
Donovan Capes (Peterborough & Nene Valley AC): U20M_DT, U20M_SP
Lawson Capes (Peterborough & Nene Valley AC): U15B_DT, U15B_SP
Margaret-Isobel Casey (Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton H AC): U15G_HT, U15G_JT, U15G_SP
Kathryn Clague (City of York AC): U17W_JT, U17W_SP
Emma Dakin (Rotherham Harriers and AC): SW_SP
Shadine Duquemin (Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers): SW_DT
Chase Ealey (Unattached): SW_SP
Tazmin Fayle (Manx Harriers): U20W_DT
Malcolm Fenton (Grantham AC): SM_HT
Lewis Forster (Leigh Harriers & AC): U20M_JT
Andrea Greaves (City of York AC): SW_DT, SW_SP
Grace Green-Hemmings (City of York AC): U17W_JT
Lottie Hall (Chesterfield & District AC): U17W_JT, U17W_SP
Rebecca Hall (Peterborough & Nene Valley AC): SW_SP
Amelia Hancock (Wolverhampton & Bilston): U17W_HT
James Hedger (Birchfield Harriers): SM_DT
Frances Hogg (City of York AC): U17W_JT, U17W_SP
Phill Jones (Bingley Harriers & Ac): SM_HT
Steve Linsell (Leeds City Athletic Club): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Sophie McKinna (Great Yarmouth & District AC): SW_SP
Anna Merritt (Newham & Essex Beagles AC): SW_DT, SW_HT
Sophie Merritt (Bournemouth AC): SW_SP
Darcy Metcalf (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_JT
Elizabeth Moorhouse (Peterborough & Nene Valley AC): U20W_SP
John Nicholls (Warrington A C): SM_SP
Jacob Peers-Wain (Chesterfield & District AC): U17M_HT
Bethany Pendlebury (Trafford Athletic Club): U15G_HT, U15G_JT, U15G_SP
Eleanor Peters (Wirral AC): U15G_HT
Eleanor Russell (Bexley AC): U17W_JT, U17W_SP
Lewis Rutter (City of York AC): U17M_JT
Matthew Savage (Bingley Harriers & AC): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_JT, SM_SP
Maria Schofield (City of York AC): SW_HT, SW_SP
Callum Stowell (Chesterfield & District AC): U17M_JT
James Tate (Bingley Harriers & AC): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Hannah Telling (Kidderminster and Stourport): U20W_HT
Josh Turkington (Chesterfield & District AC): U20M_JT
John Twiddle (Kingston upon Hull AC): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Panteleimon Vidalis (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): SM_SP
Serena Vincent (City Of Portsmouth AC): SW_SP
Millie Walster (Amber Valley and Erewash Athletic Club): U17W_JT
Mark Wearing (Chesterfield & District AC): SM_SP
Jenna Wheatman (Scarborough Athletic Club): SW_HT
Oliver Wright (City of York AC): SM_JT