Top: Entries for Shine@Athletics 2022 - All four days

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

17 online entries for this event
Nylah Abitimo-Jones,  Avery Church,  Caleb Green,  Liam Green, 
Bethany Hill,  Josh Hill,  Mia Mbanga,  Robin Nishimura, 
Joshua Nock,  Oliver Nock,  Theo Nock,  Toby Nock, 
Harmony-Rain Opene,  Leo Soakell,  Ivy Wightman,  Tom Wightman.