Top: Entries for Beater Clough Fell Race

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

28 online entries for this event
Emma Ball,  Jill Butterworth,  Louise Butterworth,  Tim Campbell, 
Gary Chadderton,  John Cox,  Matthew Cox,  Luke Cranfield, 
Fiona Dyson,  Hilary Farren,  Douglas Fleming,  Stephen Ford, 
Mike Gradwell,  Philip Greenwood,  Stephen Johnson,  Kevin Jones, 
Jane Leonard,  Carley Mallison,  John Mayall,  Alison Mort, 
Cathy Murphy,  Julie O'Regan,  Dave Parton,  Simon Pears, 
Michael Stansfield,  Craig Sutherland,  Ruth Thompson-davies, 
4 postal entries for this event
Alex Frost,  Craig Stansfield,  Craig Wellens,  Jon Wilson.