Top: Entries for Alan Kirk Memorial Lad's Leap fell Race

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

6 online entries for this event
Simon Allen,  Will Day,  Abigail Hickinbottom,  Paul Middlemas, 
Lee Mills,  Mark Platton.