Top: Entries for Kieran Maxwell Memorial 2020 DISABILITY ENTRY

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

7 online entries for this event
Amy Carr (City of York AC): SW_100m
Dennis Chapman (Wigan & District H & AC): SM_SP
Kyle Keyworth (Manchester Harriers & AC): SM_100m, SM_200m
Stephen Miller (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_SeatedClub
Ellie O'halloran (tf38) (Jarrow & Hebburn AC): U20W_100m, U20W_SP
Oliver Porter (Darlington H & AC): U13B_W-Chair_100m, U13B_W-Chair_200m, U13B_W-Chair_400m
Nick Smith (Leeds City Athletic Club): SM_W-Chair_100m, SM_W-Chair_200m, SM_W-Chair_400m