Top: Entries for Kieran Maxwell Memorial 2020

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

97 online entries for this event
Finlay Addy-Child (Longwood Harriers AC): U17M_200m, U17M_HJ, U17M_JT
Joshua Ajiboye (Sunderland Harriers & AC): U17M_100m
Lucy Aston (Durham City Harriers & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_200m, U15G_LJ
Joshua Bailey (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U20M_400m
Katherine Bell (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_LJ
Hilary Bevan (Darlington H & AC): SW_Mile
Dana Birkett (Darlington H & AC): SW_JT, SW_SP
Daniel Brazukas (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U20M_100m, U20M_LJ
Hannah Buckton (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_75mH
Jonathan Bull (Durham City Harriers & AC): SM_100m, SM_200m
Catherine Burns (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U20W_SP
Kate Carmichael (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): SW_SP
Craig Charlton (Morpeth Harriers & AC): SM_SP
Mark Collier (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_200m
Ruby Cooper (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_100m
Alfie Couttie (Harrogate Harriers & AC): U13B_Mile
George Couttie (Harrogate Harriers & AC): U17M_3000m
Rachel Dann (Durham City Harriers & AC): U17W_300m
Matthew Douthwaite (Durham City Harriers & AC): U20M_200m, U20M_400m
Lauren Etchells (Durham City Harriers & AC): U17W_300m, U20W_400m
Caitlin Flanagan (Elswick Harriers): U15G_800m, U15G_Mile
Katie Francis (Birtley AC): U17W_3000m
Erin Fuller (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_100m
Madelaine Gillis (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_300m
Jack Gladman (Stevenage & North Herts AC): SM_Mile
Lottie Graves (Darlington H & AC): U13G_200m, U13G_800m
Joseph Gray (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_LJ
Nieve Greenan (Hartlepool Youth Athletics Club): U11G_75m, U11G_600m
Gemma Harcombe-Moore (New Marske Harriers Club): SW_3000m
Ben Hardie (Sunderland Harriers & AC): U15B_100m, U15B_200m
Adam Harker (Darlington H & AC): SM_Mile
Faye Haynes (Blyth Running Club): U13G_100m, U13G_200m, U13G_70mH
Kate Hill (Allerton Junior Athletics Club): U13G_100m, U13G_LJ
Thomas Hogg (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17M_100m, U17M_400m, U17M_LJ
Lucas Holland (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U13B_100m, U13B_200m
Karl Hume (Darlington H & AC): SM_Mile
Kitty Illingsworth (Unattached): U13G_100m, U13G_200m, U13G_LJ
Macy James (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Jak Jarvis (Sunderland Harriers & AC): U15B_800m
Beth Johnson (Darlington H & AC): U11G_75m, U11G_600m
Jack Johnson (Darlington H & AC): U13B_100m, U13B_800m, U13B_LJ
Charlotte Kelsey (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U17W_100m, U17W_200m
Abigail Kingston (Leeds City Athletic Club): U13G_800m, U13G_LJ, U13G_HJ
Rebecca Kingston (Valley Striders AC): U11G_75m, U11G_600m
Lee Kitching (Hartlepool Burn Road Harriers): SM_Mile
Grace Kyle (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_200m, U15G_75mH
Lindsey Lester (Darlington H & AC): SW_100m, SW_200m
Cormack Lever (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): SM_LJ, SM_JT, SM_SP
Harry Lyons (Darlington H & AC): U15B_Mile
Thomas Mann (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_SP
Ella Maxwell (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): SW_100m, SW_200m
Tom Maynard (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17M_200m, U17M_400m
Nicholas McLeod (None): SM_200m, SM_400m
David Millward (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): SM_200m
Isobel Morfitt (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_100m, U17W_200m
David Naylor (Crewe and Nantwich AC): U20M_110mH, U20M_100m
Afoma Ofor (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_100m
Whitney Ofor (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U11G_75m, U11G_600m
Harriet Oma (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_200m, U15G_300m, U15G_75mH
Christopher Perkins (Birtley Ac): U17M_800m, U17M_JT
Joseph Perkins (Birtley Ac): U13B_JT, U13B_SP
Brad Prescott (Grimsby Harriers & AC): U20M_HJ
Naiomi Pye (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Joseph Reeve (Richmond & Zetland Harriers): U17M_3000m
Leon Reeve (Richmond & Zetland Harriers): SM_Mile
Paul Roberts (Quakers Running Club): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_400m
Eve Robson (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U20W_SP
Toby Rudge (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15B_100m, U15B_200m, U15B_LJ
Dominic Shipman (New Marske Harriers Club): U20M_3000m
Evie Smith (Allerton Junior Athletics Club): U15G_100m, U15G_200m, U15G_LJ
Joseph Smith (Rothwell Harriers & AC): SM_400m
Ole Smith (Allerton Junior Athletics Club): U13B_100m, U13B_HJ, U13B_JT
Charlotte Stamp (City Of York Ac): SW_100m, SW_200m
Amy Sullock (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_JT
Beth Sullock (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Savannah Tarn (Darlington H & AC): U13G_Mile, U13G_LJ
Scott Temple (Hartlepool Youth Athletics Club): U17M_800m
Leila Thompson (Alnwick Harriers): U13G_JT, U13G_SP
Lily Thompson (Darlington H & AC): U15G_SP
Rosie Thompson (Darlington H & AC): U20W_SP
Talia Thompson (Alnwick Harriers): U17W_JT, U17W_SP
Jacob Waterston (Sunderland Harriers & AC): U13B_100m, U13B_200m, U13B_LJ
Charley Watson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Iris Welsh (Durham City Harriers & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_200m, U15G_LJ
Mia Wetherill (Darlington H & AC): U17W_3000m
Kate Williams (Darlington H & AC): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Noah Williamson (Birtley AC): U11B_600m
Joe Willis (Sunderland Harriers & AC): U15B_100m, U15B_200m
Dylan Wilson (Darlington H & AC): U15B_Mile
Harry Wilson (Darlington H & AC): U17M_Mile
Jason Wood (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U13B_100m, U13B_200m, U13B_LJ
Hedley Wordsworth (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U20M_400m
Isabelle Wright (Darlington H & AC): U13G_100m, U13G_200m