Top: Entries for Charles Stuart T&F Tees Valley only

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

4 online entries for this event
Kaitlin Enderwick (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): SW_SP
Afoma Ofor (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_100m
Whitney Ofor (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U11G_75m, U11G_Howler
Steven Wheater (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U20M_LJ