Top: Entries for Midland Mens 7 Mile XC and I/Counties

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

3 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Beeston ACBeeston AC
5 athletes, 1 team

Simon Barnes, Phil Herd, James Isherwood, Charlie Pearce, Peter Wallis.
1 team5 athletes
Centurion RCCenturion RC
1 athletes, 1 team

Edmund Wallace.
1 team1 athletes
Redhill Road RunnersRedhill Road Runners
10 athletes, 1 team

Ben  Abbott , Steve Gelderd, Phil  James , Martin Lee, Simon Nash, Paul Newton, Paul Stacey, Leigh Stubbs, Christopher Ward, Ben Wilson.
1 team10 athletes
5 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
David Cross (Newark Striders Running Club), 
David Nelson (Beeston AC), 
James Passingham (Birstall RC), 
Adam Smyth (Ivanhoe Runners), 
Peter Wright (Hatton Darts).
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 3
Total athletes: 21