Top: Entries for Run Jump Throw series Sheffield - 2019-20 Meeting 3

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

25 online entries for this event
Finlay Addy-Child (Longwood Harriers AC): U17M_200m, U17M_HJ
Erin Barwell (Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club): U15G_60m, U15G_PV
Isabelle Bloem (Halifax Harriers & AC): U17W_300m
John Charlton (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): SM_PV, SM_SP
Christopher Duncan (Worksop Harriers): SM_1200m, SM_HJ, SM_PV
Edward Faulds (Rugby & Northampton AC): U20M_400m
Ellie Fedzin (Wakefield District H & AC): U17W_60m, U17W_200m
William Foot (Chesterfield & District AC): U17M_PV
Hayley Fox (Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club): SW_PV
Molly Gray (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13G_60m, U13G_200m
Lottie Hall (Chesterfield & District AC): U15G_PV, U15G_SP
Ashley Jeffery (University of Sheffield Union of Students): U20M_800m
Matthew Long (South Derbyshire Road Runners): SM_800m
Geoff Lowry (Sheffield RC): SM_800m, SM_1200m
Graham Moffatt (Rushcliffe Ac): SM_1200m
Hannah Moody (Chesterfield & District AC): U17W_200m, U17W_PV
Dash Newington (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SW_HJ, SW_PV
Anthony O'Brien (Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton H AC): SM_800m
Gracie Pell (Chesterfield & District AC): U13G_PV
Brad Prescott (Grimsby Harriers & AC): U20M_HJ
Simon Ross (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): SM_800m
Niamh Rushton (Nene Valley Harriers): U17W_200m
Ben Smith (Wakefield District H & AC): U15B_60m, U15B_200m, U15B_SP
Therese Tolan (Harrogate Harriers & AC): U17W_300m
Daniel Upton (Richmond & Zetland Harriers): SM_SP