Top: Entries for Suffolk County Cross Country Championships - U15 Boys

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

5 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Haverhill Running ClubHaverhill Running Club
3 athletes, 1 team

Ben Phillips, Tobin Sari, Sorren Spall.
1 team3 athletes
Ipswich Jaffa RCIpswich Jaffa RC
1 athletes, 1 team

Taylor Ashley-Plumb.
1 team1 athletes
Saint Edmund PacersSaint Edmund Pacers
7 athletes, 1 team

Max Berry, Ryan Bourne, Dylan Marsh, Ashton  Richardson, Josh Rooke, Lewis Sullivan, Luc Wallace.
1 team7 athletes
Thetford ACThetford AC
2 athletes, 1 team

Benjamin Peck, James Peck.
1 team2 athletes
West Suffolk ACWest Suffolk AC
0 athletes, 1 team
1 team0 athletes
13 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
William Browne (Waveney Valley AC), 
Joshua Clark (West Suffolk AC), 
Max Fisher (Ipswich Harriers), 
Theo Gardiner (Colchester Harriers AC), 
Elliot Gladwell (Ipswich Harriers), 
Ryan Grady (Ipswich Harriers), 
Oliver Hitchcock (Ipswich Harriers), 
Tom Lockyer (None), 
Alex Moore (Ipswich Harriers), 
Ethan Schultz (Ipswich Jaffa RC), 
Rowan Shearer (West Suffolk AC), 
Jack Teuten (Bungay Black Dog RC), 
Callum Wilkinson (Watford Harriers).
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 5
Total athletes: 26