Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 4 - Rossendale

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

25 online entries for this event
Mark Burns,  Kirk Butler,  Mark Cartwright,  Michael Cayton, 
Sarah Clarke,  Jon Dance,  Isaac Davies,  Robert Fairbanks, 
Benjamin Forrest,  Ian Fraser,  Olivia Grogan,  Oliver Harrison, 
Nick Leigh,  Antaine Martin,  Natalie Murphy,  Daniel Derek Schofield, 
Robert Shahan Siddique,  Samuel Smyth,  Benjamin Thompson,  Dan Timperley, 
Daniel Valentine,  Greg Webster,  Peter Williams,  Elizabeth Yares.