Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 3 - Todmorden

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

20 online entries for this event
Lee Ashton,  Oscar Bent,  Leoni Brady,  Ian Carruthers, 
Adrian Cheetham,  George Daniels,  Jonathan Daniels,  Jon Dearnley-Lane, 
George Fernandez,  Ian Hesselden,  Martin Howard,  Tracey Kerridge, 
Tim Knowles,  Kirk Lusty,  Jonathan Moon,  Andy Riley, 
Ian Roylance,  Ian Symington,  Alfie Walker,  Elizabeth Yares.