Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 1 and Series

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

45 online entries for this event
Patrick Babb,  Jessica Betts,  Katie Betts,  Mike Burrett, 
Julie Carman,  Ben Carruthers,  Mark Checkley,  Aaron Cross, 
Isabelle Cunningham,  Callum Davidson,  George Denye,  Paul Duke, 
Toby Evans,  David Flood,  Ian Greenwood,  Graeme Grindrod, 
Vicki Hamer,  Aimee Harling,  Phillip Hayton,  Scarlett Jarvis, 
Billy Kershaw,  Polly Kershaw,  Darren Kinder,  Shay Kwantreng, 
Ian McBride,  Alice Mervin,  Daniel Nuttall,  David Proctor, 
Jessica Ramsden,  Hannah Rhys Price,  Callan Rowland,  Gracie Scott, 
Olivia Sellars,  Colin Shuttleworth,  Philip James Simpson,  Michael Stansfield, 
Brian Thomas,  Sarah Thomas,  Aila Thompson,  Megan Tipler, 
Daniel Valentine,  Eileen Wadsworth,  Denise Wakefield,  Naomi Wrigley.