Top: Entries for Gateshead Harriers Tartan Games - Para entry

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

18 online entries for this event
William Baxter (Doncaster Athletic Club): SM_DT, SM_SP
Kalem Bennett (East Hull Harriers & AC): U17M_800m, U17M_1500m
Kyle Brotherton (Red Star AC): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_400m, SM_800m, SM_1500m
Amy Carr (City of York AC): SW_200m
Peter Clarke (Copeland AC): SM_800m, SM_JT
Francesca Daley (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U13G_100m, U13G_LJ, U13G_SP
Luke Deighan (Red Star AC): U20M_100m, U20M_200m, U20M_400m, U20M_800m, U20M_1500m
Hannah Dines (Stockport Harriers & AC): SW_100m
Millie Forrest (Wigan & District H & AC): SW_DT, SW_SP
Ben Forster (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_400m, SM_800m, SM_1500m
Samantha Gray (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SW_SeatedDiscus, SW_SeatedJavelin, SW_SeatedShot
Markus Lawson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U13B_100m
Ulrich Lawson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_100m, U15B_200m
Oliver Porter (Darlington H & AC): U13B_100m, U13B_200m, U13B_800m
Oliver Scott (Invicta East Kent AC): U13B_1500m
Luke Sinnott (Bournemouth AC): SM_LJ
Emily Stewart (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SW_100m, SW_DT, SW_SP
Christopher Wainwright (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_100m, SM_200m