Top: Entries for Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 1

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

37 online entries for this event
Eleanor Armstrong,  Lily Baines,  Matthew Burke,  Jessica Coapes, 
Jessica Crosby,  Grace Gannon,  Bobbie Griffiths,  Cameron Harris, 
Rosie Hickling,  William Hickling,  Frances Hogg,  Rebekah Hopper, 
Anna Hutson,  Sarah Johnson,  Anthony Kent,  Alicia Kerman, 
Rebecca Kerman,  Tilly Labbett,  Maya Lindridge,  Rebecca Lister, 
Lily Naylor,  Harvey Noble,  Jacob Peers-Wain,  Alice Roe, 
Aaron Rutter,  Lewis Rutter,  Abigail Sorrell,  Adam Sorrell, 
Bailey Stirzaker,  Lisa Tanushi,  Jess Thompson,  Ted Wade, 
Alex Walker,  Hannah Walker,  Niamh Woodhouse,  Emma Wright.