Top: Entries for Run Jump Throw series Sheffield - meeting 4

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

77 online entries for this event
Amelia Ashmore (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U15G_800m
Zoe Heather Ashurst (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U17W_300mH
Emma Ball (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U20W_800m
Erin Barwell (Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club): U13G_100m, U13G_PV
Gary Bird (Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC): SM_800m
Hannah Blood (Sale Harriers Manchester): U20W_HT
Robert Booth (North Derbyshire RC): SM_3000m
James Bowsher (City of York AC): U15B_PV
Carl Braithwaite (Newark AC): SM_Mile
Heather Carson (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): SW_100m, SW_200m
Callum Collins (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U17M_400m
George Connelly (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_100m, U13B_LJ
Ian Cooley (Rotherham Harriers and AC): SM_HT
Oliver Crampton (Newark AC): SM_Mile
Emma Dakin (Rotherham Harriers and AC): SW_DT, SW_SP
Alison Dale (Bury Athletic Club): SM_800m, SM_Mile, SM_HT, SM_SP
Eve Drury (Leeds City Athletic Club): U13G_800m, U13G_LJ
Keeley Eldredge (Loughborough Students AC): SW_HT
Jonathan Fields (Rotherham Harriers and AC): SM_100m, SM_Second_100m
Lucy Forrest (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U17W_HT
Matthew Forrest (Worksop Harriers): U15B_DT
Kyle Foster (Kingston Upon Hull Ac): U20M_800m
Holly Fowler (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U17W_100m, U17W_DT
Hayley Fox (Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club): SW_PV
Sam Gilson (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U17M_800m
Molly Gray (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13G_100m, U13G_200m, U13G_LJ
Lois Green (Chesterfield & District AC): U17W_PV
Chris Harris (Wakefield District H & AC): SM_100m, SM_TJ
Lilia Harris (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U13G_800m
Paul Howard (Rothwell Harriers & AC): SM_800m
Lilly Hughes (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U15G_200m, U15G_LJ
Jennifer Ibbitson (Wakefield District H & AC): SW_PV, SW_DT, SW_HT, SW_JT, SW_SP
Chris Ireland (Sheffield RC): SM_3000m
Rhys Jackson (Doncaster Athletic Club): U20M_400m, U20M_DT
Grace James (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13G_PV
Steve Linsell (Leeds City Athletic Club): SM_DT, SM_HT
Matthew Long (South Derbyshire Road Runners): SM_Mile
Glen Mailer (Sheffield Triathlon Club): SM_100m, SM_200m
Holly Martin (Spenborough & Dist AC): SW_200m
Eima Meade (Radley Athletic Club): SM_100m, SM_200m
Curtis Mitchell (Preston Harriers): SM_100m, SM_200m
Graham Moffatt (Rushcliffe Ac): SM_Mile
Conor O'Boyle (Steel City Striders RC): SM_800m
Miks Oskerko (Unattached): SM_JT
Jake Parker (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U13B_800m
Luke Parker (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U15B_800m
Jacob Peers-Wain (Chesterfield & District AC): U15B_DT, U15B_HT
George Perkins (Rotherham Harriers and AC): SM_HT
William Platts (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_800m
Becky Quirke (University of Sheffield Union of Students): SW_100m, SW_200m
Eleanor Rawson (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): SW_400m
Elliot Reed (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_800m, U13B_LJ
Bill Renshaw (Rotherham Harriers and AC): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Abigail Roberts (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): SW_PV
Jasmine Routledge (Charnwood A C): U20W_HT
Matthew Salkeld (Border Harriers & AC): SM_100m, SM_200m
Calvin Scoltock (Bromsgrove and Redditch): SM_800m
Amy Scott (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): U15G_PV, U15G_HT
Harry Scott (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_200m, U13B_LJ
Kate Scott (Steel City Striders RC): SW_800m
George Seymour (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): U13B_100m, U13B_LJ
Emily Sherriff (Notts AC): U15G_PV
Isaac Smith (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U15B_200m, U15B_400m, U15B_LJ
Savannah Storey (Worksop Harriers): U17W_400m, U17W_LJ, U17W_TJ
Jed Turner (Sheffield Rc): SM_800m
Jorja Turner (None): U11G_100m, U11G_LJ
Liam Turner (Steel City Striders RC): SM_400m
John Twiddle (Kingston upon Hull AC): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Lahana Vardy (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U17W_100m, U17W_TJ
George Wallace (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_800m, U13B_LJ
James Wardman (Rothwell Harriers & AC): SM_800m
Adrian White (Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club): SM_PV
Fletcher Wild (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_100m, U13B_800m, U13B_LJ
Matthew Young (Mansfield Harriers): U13B_100m, U13B_JT