Top: Entries for North of England U17-15-13 Championship Meeting

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

11 online entries for this event
Alexander Clarke (Cleethorpes and District AC): U13B_100m, U13B_200m, U13B_LJ
Lewis Forster (Leigh Harriers & AC): U15B_JT
James Hartley (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U17M_800m
William Lane (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U15B_PV
Joe MacDonald (Halifax Harriers & AC): U17M_400m
Grace McDonald (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_DT, U15G_HT, U15G_SP
Saffron Meade (Stockport Harriers & Ac): U13G_800m, U13G_LJ, U13G_SP
Antony Mould (Kingston upon Hull AC): U17M_DT, U17M_HT
David Naylor (Crewe and Nantwich AC): U17M_100mH
Imogen Reader (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC): U17W_100m, U17W_200m
Nicky Saunders (Blackburn Harriers & AC): U15G_DT, U15G_HT, U15G_JT
1 Postal entries for this event
Gabriel Gisborne (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U17M_800m