Top: Entries for Southport Waterloo Open T&F Meeting

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

12 online entries for this event
Spencer Astbury (Warrington A C): U11B_LJ
Alfie Dodds (Bolton United Harriers & AC): U11B_60mH, U11B_LJ, U11B_Vortex
Jamie Greenhalgh (Bolton United Harriers & AC): U11B_60mH, U11B_LJ, U11B_Vortex
Luke Greenhalgh (Bolton United Harriers & Ac): U15B_DT, U15B_SP
Amy Hewitt (Leigh Harriers & AC): U13G_100m, U13G_200m, U13G_LJ
Lauren Hewitt (Leigh Harriers & AC): U11G_75m, U11G_150m, U11G_LJ
Robert Holt (Sale Harriers Manchester): SM_100m
David Naylor (Crewe and Nantwich AC): U17M_100mH
Louisa Naylor (Crewe and Nantwich AC): U13G_70mH
Keith Nicholas Parrington (Wallasey Athletic Club): SM_200m, SM_400m
Harry Shaw (Challenge Disability Sports Club): U13B_DT, U13B_JT, U13B_SP
Luke Suarez (Southport Waterloo Ac): U17M_100m, U17M_200m, U17M_LJ