Top: Entries for Shine@Athletics - All four days

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

60 online entries for this event
Georgiana Abbey,  Joseph Abbey,  Daniel Asquith,  Jessica Asquith, 
James Bagot,  Oliver Bevan-Langlois,  Isobel Burfitt,  Hugo Calkin, 
Zara Collins,  Oliver Dade,  Eva Dade-Campos,  Scarlett Dunleavy, 
George Edgeworth,  Joseph Edgeworth,  Kitty Ellis,  Milly Foster, 
Atlanta Gill,  Sophie Gordon,  Archie Grace,  Charlotte Grace, 
Senni Ho,  Charlotte Jenkins,  James Keenan,  Benjamin Langfield, 
Sebastien Lauriault,  George Lockwood,  Lily Marchant,  Benjamin Meech, 
Ava Mitchell,  Rosie Mullard,  Matthew Murphy,  Edward Palmer, 
Emily Parr,  Rosie Reynolds,  Damon Richards,  Lloyd Richards, 
Charlie Shore-Nye,  Laurie Shore-Nye,  Sam Shore-Nye,  Lulu Skurek, 
Catherine Smith,  Charlotte Smith,  Anna Stanley-Jones,  Max Stanley-Jones, 
Elizabeth Teague,  Caitlin Thompson,  Niamh Thompson,  George Thorogood, 
Bexley Turbard,  Skyla Turbard,  Lucy Turner,  Cara Walsh, 
Sophie Walsh,  Ellis Woolley.