Top: Entries for NOTAN Spring Track Relays

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

6 online entries for this event
Oscar Bryce (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): SM_HT
Tony Dunn (Blyth Running Club): SM_Mile
Craig Harmon (Blyth Running Club): SM_Mile
Mark Standen (New Marske Harriers Club): SM_HT
Daniel Upton (Richmond & Zetland Harriers): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Chris Walker (North Shields Polytechnic Club): SM_HT