Top: Entries for MIDLAND U13-15-17 5km Championship

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

13 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Banbury Harriers AcBanbury Harriers Ac
1 athletes, 1 team

Owen Knox.
1 team1 athletes
Harborough ACHarborough AC
1 athletes, 1 team

Adam Barber.
1 team1 athletes
Heanor Running ClubHeanor Running Club
12 athletes, 1 team

Isabelle Clements, Zander Furness, Lexie Langley, Tom Legood, Holly Lynas, Owen Lynas, Ethan Rowley, Kelsey Rowley, Amber Wilkins, Emma Wilkins, Archie Winson, Joe Young .
1 team12 athletes
Newcastle Staffs ACNewcastle Staffs AC
17 athletes, 1 team

Lucy Brownsword, Elizabeth Clarkson, Scarlett Cotton, Tyler Davison, Dylan Marchant, Matthew Morgan-Bourne, Lewis Nagington, Charlie Ranford, Poppy Ranford, Elliot Smith, Joseph Stevens, Lily Stevens, Nadine Tomkinson, Misha Twardochleb, Beatrice Wakefield, Louis Wakefield, Mathilde Wakefield.
1 team17 athletes
Nuneaton HarriersNuneaton Harriers
3 athletes, 1 team

William Bonner, Mason Crabb, Harvey Gregg.
1 team3 athletes
Rugby & Northampton AcRugby & Northampton Ac
3 athletes, 1 team

Jasper Cooper, Dominic Evans, Joseph Vaughan.
1 team3 athletes
Stroud & District ACStroud & District AC
13 athletes, 1 team

Tanwen Bird, Gaia Bowerman, Ruby Brook, Lexie Bull, Beth Collins, William Crace- Calvert, Florence Fuller, Merryn Hilton, Freya McFadden, Isobel Parnaby, Jemima Ramsden, Alice  Stevenson, Grace Tavner.
1 team13 athletes
Telford ACTelford AC
9 athletes, 1 team

Katie Appleby, Charlie Costello, Benjamin Hayes, James Hayes, George Pigg, Charlie Preece, Maggie Preece, April Tatton, Sophie Tatton.
1 team9 athletes
Telford ACTelford AC
5 athletes, 1 team

Tom Jackson, Thomas Lote, Luke Moses, Benjamin Naudi, Matthew Vaughan.
1 team5 athletes
Tipton HarriersTipton Harriers
17 athletes, 1 team

Michael Banks, Sophie Banks, Thomas Bentley, Jade Charlton, Jack Cunningham, Sunny Dhaliwal, Benjamin  Ferguson, Lynden Hunt, Cameron Lomax, Tom Lucas, Grace Marnell, Macy O'Donoghue, Rosa Shadforth-Groucutt, Evie Tromans, Jessie Walker, Mya  Woodward, Dylan Wootton.
1 team17 athletes
Wellingborough & District AcWellingborough & District Ac
1 athletes, 1 team

Lucy Watts.
1 team1 athletes
Wolverhampton & BilstonWolverhampton & Bilston
9 athletes, 1 team

Thomas Dornan, Louise Hackett, Tyler Hawley, Jessica Humphreys, Dylan Illidge, Callum McDermott, Abigail Preston, Holly Sides, Lydia Silk.
1 team9 athletes
Worcester ACWorcester AC
6 athletes, 1 team

Eliott Beard, Linus Burnage, Tamsin Collings, Evie Hawkesford-Johnson, Samuel Lea, Charlie Nayler.
1 team6 athletes
6 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
Tate Emery-Peters (Rushcliffe AC), 
Finbar Myers (Rugby & Northampton AC), 
Ed Parry (Rushcliffe AC), 
George Thompson (Rugby & Northampton AC), 
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 13
Total athletes: 103