Top: Entries for The 36th Jubilee Road Races

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

10 online entries for this event
Colin Andreassen,  David Guy,  Ian Hodgson,  Luke Hutchinson, 
Scott Robertson,  Philip Seddon,  Mark Taylor,  Mick Taylor, 
Graham Tracey,  Viki Walsh.