Top: Entries for Sheffield Indoor Grand Prix Open

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

11 online entries for this event
Ishmael Anderson (City of Stoke AC): SM_60m, SM_200m
David Stephen Chapman (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): U17M_200m, U17M_400m
Matthew Harrison (Leeds City Athletic Club): SM_60m, SM_400mH
Emily Hughes (Manchester Harriers & AC): U20W_400m
Racheal Larkin (Wakefield District H & AC): SW_60m, SW_200m, SW_400m
Rocksan Minkeng (Bury Athletic Club): U17M_400m
Adam Murray (Wakefield District H & AC): SM_60m, SM_200m
Uyiosa Osawe (Coventry Godiva Harriers): SM_60m
Brett Rund (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC): SM_200m, SM_400m
Amanda Shaw (Wakefield District H & AC): SW_60m, SW_200m, SW_400m
Darren Towart (Tynedale Harriers & Ac): SM_60m, SM_200m, SM_400mH