Top: Entries for Valhalla Throws Academy - Meeting 4

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

27 online entries for this event
Eleanor Armstrong,  Leah Atack,  Tommy Birse,  Tilly Boyd, 
Ross Carslaw,  Jessica Coapes,  Jessica Crosby,  Thomas Godwin, 
Alice Hadaway,  Lottie Hall,  Anna Hutson,  Saada Juma, 
Lewis Ormerod,  Anna Peers,  Jacob Peers-Wain,  Alicia Proctor, 
Caitlin Rimmer,  Amy Shaw,  Abigail Sorrell,  Emma Templeton, 
Alfie Ward,  Hannah Wilson.