Top: Entries for Kieran Maxwell Memorial Open Track & Field Meeting

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

16 online entries for this event
Vinny Baker (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_SP
Harry Berry (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17M_100m, U17M_200m
Daniel Brazukas (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U20M_LJ, U20M_HJ
Niamh Brennan (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17W_JT
Dylan Gee (North Ayrshire AC): U13B_100m, U13B_75mH, U13B_JT
Matthew Harrison (Leeds City Athletic Club): SM_110mH, SM_1500mSC
Charlotte Kelsey (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U17W_100m, U17W_200m
Cameron MacLeod (Clydesdale Harriers): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_LJ
Thomas Mann (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_JT, U15B_SP
Joseph Reeve (Richmond & Zetland Harriers): U15B_1500m
Leon Reeve (Richmond & Zetland Harriers): SM_1500m
Daisy Robson (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Eve Robson (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_SP
Dominic Shipman (New Marske Harriers Club): U20M_1500m
Darren Stockdale (Darlington H & Ac): SM_800m, SM_1500m