Top: Entries for Cheshire County Cross Country Championships 2019 - U17 Men

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

3 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Halton & Frodsham HarriersHalton & Frodsham Harriers
1 athletes, 1 team

Aidan Larkin.
1 team1 athletes
Macclesfield Harriers & ACMacclesfield Harriers & AC
1 athletes, 1 team

Peter Goodfellow.
1 team1 athletes
West Cheshire Athletic ClubWest Cheshire Athletic Club
4 athletes, 1 team

Matthew Douglass, Paul Morrison, Sion Roberts, Harvey Tegg.
1 team4 athletes
10 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
Isaaq Ataullah (Warrington A C), 
Joseph Buckley (Warrington A C), 
Jack Farrall (Macclesfield Harriers & AC), 
Jordan Jones (Warrington A C), 
Ben Laxton (Crewe and Nantwich AC), 
Corey Matravers (Crewe and Nantwich AC), 
Finley Proffitt (Macclesfield Harriers & Ac), 
Joe Roberts (Warrington A C), 
Raif Serif (Crewe and Nantwich AC), 
Ben Webb (Warrington A C).
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 3
Total athletes: 16