Top: Entries for Lancashire Cross Country Championships - U20, Senior & Vet Women

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

8 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Blackburn Harriers & AcBlackburn Harriers & Ac
1 athletes, 1 team

Maddie Elliott.
1 team1 athletes
Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton H ACLiverpool Pembroke & Sefton H AC
2 athletes, 1 team

Harriet Foley, Tiffany Penfold.
1 team2 athletes
Lytham St Annes RR ClubLytham St Annes RR Club
1 athletes, 1 team

Heidi Haigh.
1 team1 athletes
Rossendale Harriers & ACRossendale Harriers & AC
1 athletes, 1 team

Emma Smith.
1 team1 athletes
Salford Harriers & AcSalford Harriers & Ac
2 athletes, 1 team

Amelia Beaman, Carla Davies.
1 team2 athletes
Trawden Athletic ClubTrawden Athletic Club
1 athletes, 1 team

Jenny McAndrew.
1 team1 athletes
Trawden Athletic ClubTrawden Athletic Club
1 athletes, 1 team

Caroline Fleming.
1 team1 athletes
Trawden Athletic ClubTrawden Athletic Club
1 athletes, 1 team

Paula Walsh.
1 team1 athletes
58 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
Michelle Abbott (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Donna Airey (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Miriam Bailey (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Jeanette Baron (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Helen Beech (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Lynne Berbatiotis (Rossendale Harriers & Ac), 
Katie Buckingham (University of Nottingham AC), 
Carmen Byrne (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Elaine Corcoran (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Cassandra Darling-Smedley (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Lindsay Davies (Blackburn Harriers & Ac), 
Laura Dickinson (Manx Harriers), 
Carly Edwards (Blackburn Harriers & Ac), 
Lisa Ellis (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Janine Fallon (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Diane Mary Ford (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Rachael Franklin (Manx Harriers), 
Rachel Gilmore (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Gail Griffiths (Manx Harriers), 
Michelle Hall (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Annika Halsall (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Shirley Hargreaves (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Helen Harrison (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Patricia Henry (Hyndburn AC), 
Susan Hird (Barlick Fell Runners), 
Sophie Howard (Rossendale Harriers & AC), 
Jane Hylands (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Lisa Ingham (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Laura Lawler (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde Ac), 
Katie Lomas (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Claire Markham (Lytham St Annes RR Club), 
Caroline Mayers (Manx Harriers), 
Anne Mayers-Smith (Wesham Road Runners & AC), 
Gemma McAuley (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Victoria Mousley (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Joanne Nelson (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Hannah Newbold (Barlick Fell Runners), 
Davina Raidy (Rossendale Harriers & AC), 
Kate Rippingale (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Sarah Roberts (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Irene Roche (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Jessica Rogers (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC), 
Sophie Rotheram (Preston Harriers), 
Julia Rushton (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Ellen Sagar-Hesketh (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Lucy Scott (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Sarah Sherratt (Wesham Road Runners & AC), 
Christine Smith (Rossendale Harriers & AC), 
Lisa Stansfield (Rossendale Harriers & AC), 
Jeanette Sutcliffe (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Shona Taylor (Wigan & District H & Ac), 
Dawn Tibbs (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Louise Waller (Rossendale Harriers & AC), 
Joanne Weir (Blackburn Road Runners), 
Sue Wickham (Preston Harriers), 
Olga Wiggins (Preston Harriers).
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 8
Total athletes: 68