Top: Entries for Lancashire Cross Country Championships - U17 Women

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

2 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton H ACLiverpool Pembroke & Sefton H AC
2 athletes, 1 team

Annabel Corlett, Tasha Johnson.
1 team2 athletes
Rossendale Harriers & ACRossendale Harriers & AC
1 athletes, 1 team

Lily Haygarth.
1 team1 athletes
15 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
Alice Cashin (Northern (Isle of Man) AC), 
Annie Duffy (Preston Harriers), 
Emma Fulton (Preston Harriers), 
Phoebe Hayashi (Lancaster & Morecambe AC), 
Darcey Lonsdale (Preston Harriers), 
Megan Mahoney (Preston Harriers), 
Nicola Moynihan (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Caitlyn Preddy (Preston Harriers), 
Bethany Reid (Chorley Athletic And Triathlon Club), 
Finty Royle (Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club), 
Alex Taylor (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Danielle Whipp (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde Ac).
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 2
Total athletes: 18