Top: Entries for Lancashire Cross Country Championships - U13 Girls

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

4 online team entries for this event.
(Hover over team name for athletes)
Blackpool Wyre & Fylde ACBlackpool Wyre & Fylde AC
1 athletes, 1 team

Olivia Sellars.
1 team1 athletes
Chorley Athletic and Triathlon ClubChorley Athletic and Triathlon Club
1 athletes, 1 team

Lucy Poole.
1 team1 athletes
Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton H ACLiverpool Pembroke & Sefton H AC
3 athletes, 1 team

Amy English, Alicia Woods, Anna Yates.
1 team3 athletes
Preston HarriersPreston Harriers
1 athletes, 1 team

Charlotte Mahoney.
1 team1 athletes
35 online individual entries for this event
Individual entries will be included in their club's team.
Isobel Beechey (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Erin Boardman (Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club), 
Sophie Bohannon (Lytham St Annes RR Club), 
Kiera Booth (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Amelia Burton (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Kate Cookson (Blackburn Harriers & Ac), 
Hannah Culshaw (Wigan & District H & AC), 
Megan De Lacy-Perkins (Lancaster & Morecambe AC), 
Ciara Duffy (Barlick Fell Runners), 
Ruby Fort (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Jessica Glover (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC), 
Jessica Greenhalgh (Rossendale Harriers & AC), 
Amelia Halstead (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Isabelle Hartley (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Keira Haxton (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Macy Hillier (WESPA Fire Athletics), 
Isabel Holt (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Lara Ingram-Weston (Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club), 
Gemma Kenniford (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Betty Kershaw (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC), 
Eva Knowles (Blackburn Harriers & AC), 
Megan Leigh (Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club), 
Abigail McKenna (Preston Harriers), 
Grace Rayner (Preston Harriers), 
Martha Rayner (Preston Harriers), 
Megan Reynolds (Preston Harriers), 
Lola Robertson (Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club), 
Leila Smithurst (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Amelia Southam (None), 
Anna Thompson (Preston Harriers), 
Joss Waiting (Trawden Athletic Club), 
Poppi Watson (Preston Harriers), 
Helana White (Clayton-le-Moors Harriers), 
Caroline Woodworth (Blackburn Harriers & AC).
No postal team entries for this event.
No postal individual entries for this event
Total teams: 4
Total athletes: 41