Top: Entries for Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 5

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

24 online entries for this event
James Barlow (Kendal Amateur Athletic Club): U20M_60m, U20M_200m
Lisa Barlow (Kendal Amateur Athletic Club): U17W_60m, U17W_200m
Aimee Clare (Kirkby Milers AC): U15G_60m, U15G_LJ
Leon Creaney (Liverpool Harriers & AC): SM_60m, SM_200m
Andrew Curphey (Northern (isle Of Man) Ac): U20M_60m, U20M_200m
Elinor Davies (Colwyn Bay AC): SW_200m
Miya Gladwin (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U15G_60m, U15G_200m, U15G_LJ
Luke Greenhalgh (Bolton United Harriers & Ac): U15B_SP
Roman Hodgson (Colwyn Bay AC): U15B_600m
Maddie Jackson (Deeside AAC): U17W_60mH
Stephanie Jones (West Cheshire Athletic Club): U15G_200m, U15G_LJ
Taavo Leon (Leeds City Athletic Club): SM_60m
Erin Lobley (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U15G_HJ
Emily Lowery (Vale Royal AC): U20W_600m
Hayden Mercer (Blackburn Harriers & AC): U15B_600m
Gabriel Mikoleizik (West Cheshire Athletic Club): U15B_60m
Rocksan Minkeng (Bury Athletic Club): U17M_200m
David Naylor (Crewe and Nantwich AC): U17M_60m, U17M_60mH
James Pratt (Stockport Harriers & AC): SM_60m
Katy Robinson (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): SW_60m, SW_600m, SW_60mH
Alex Slater (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde AC): U17M_HJ, U17M_SP
Michael Taubman (Manx Harriers): SM_60m, SM_200m
David Vaughan (Bury Athletic Club): U17M_60m, U17M_600m