Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 4 - Todmorden

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

22 online entries for this event
Liz Allison,  Bernadette Ball,  Jack Barrago,  Darren Bradshaw, 
Neil Brock,  Ben Carruthers,  John Crellin,  Matthew Emsley, 
Owen Flage,  Andy Ford,  Christopher Goddard,  Jack Gotts, 
Joshua Houghton,  Michael Hunt,  Bryn Lawrence,  Jessica Ramsden, 
Jack Sanderson,  Gracie Scott,  Gary Smith,  Rick Solman, 
Toby Steel,  Paul Targett.