Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 3 - Rossendale

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

27 online entries for this event
Deborah Alexander,  Garry Alexander,  Tiegan Alexander,  Alan Archer, 
Kim Baptista,  Millie Baptista,  Ben Cohen,  Carla Davies, 
Barry Dawson,  Craig Eccles,  Oscar Edmondson,  Robert Fairbanks, 
John Gibson,  Jack Gotts,  Reuben Goulding,  Bryn Lawrence, 
Grace Mcgrath,  Olivia Metcalfe,  Denise Owen,  Isabelle Perry, 
Louisa Powell-Smith,  Phillip Quibell,  Tim Shanker,  Gary Smith, 
Rick Solman,  Michelle Spencer,  Mark Titmuss.