Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 1 and Series

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

62 online entries for this event
Lucia Amaral,  Thomas Amaral,  Harry Andrew,  Declan Andrews, 
Samuel Barlow,  Jessica Betts,  Katie Betts,  Luke Betts, 
John Birchenough,  Craig Bradbury,  Andrew Brewer,  Gareth Briggs, 
Lindsey Brindle,  Lacey Burke,  Mark Checkley,  Ruby Cleaver, 
Josh Cole,  Sean Constantine,  Christian Cullen,  Glyn Dawson, 
Iddris Dawson,  Rebecca Eastburn,  Lily Edwards,  Megan Elliott, 
Aaron Frederiksen,  Faye Glover-Smith,  Jack Gotts,  Joanne Hackett, 
Louise Hackett,  Anthony Hallahan,  Amy Hewitt,  Arthur Howard, 
Sam Howard,  Caitlin Indricks,  Lucy Indricks,  Ged Johnson, 
Ian Joslin,  Oliver Makinson,  Anna Mallalieu,  Pamela Moriarty, 
Simon Moriarty,  Ella Morris,  Maurice O'Brien,  Andy O'Reilly, 
John Parker,  Charlie Plant,  Ollie Plant,  David Purnell, 
Rowen Pymm,  Janet Rashleigh,  Charlie Rowlands Whiteoak,  William Rowlands-Whiteoak, 
Edward Scott,  Rebecca Senior,  Gracie Sherbourne,  Luisa Shield, 
Daniel Syddall,  Sophie Turton,  Robbie Walker,  Adam Warren, 
Sarah Yeomans.