Top: Entries for Newburn River Run

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

25 online entries for this event
Louise Barrow,  Heather Brown,  Roland Brown,  Daniel Collerton, 
Lynne Cornell,  Louise Coultate,  Mandy Curtis,  Helen Kipling, 
Jason Long,  Stuart Moor,  Jason Old,  Sheena Orkney, 
Matthew Pratt,  Marie Slack,  Gwen Smith,  Keith Smith, 
Emma Sproat,  Tom Sproat,  David Stanton,  Clare Swift, 
Ciara Tibbitts,  Colin Winter,  Willard Wright,  Stephanie Young.