Top: Entries for Parallel Success Open Track & Field Senior & U20

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

25 online entries for this event
Henry Ackroyd (Bingley Harriers & AC): U20M_100m, U20M_200m, U20M_400m
Hafeez Ahmad (Sale Harriers Manchester): SM_LJ
Robert Allerston (Liverpool Harriers & AC): SM_Seated_club
Graeme Ballard (Chorley Athletic And Triathlon Club): SM_100m, SM_200m
Cathy Booth (Chesterfield & District AC): SW_LJ, SW_JT, SW_SP
Caroline Buckle (Unattached): SW_Seated_discus, SW_Seated_shot
Amy Carr (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U20W_200m, U20W_100m
Millie Forrest (Wigan & District H & AC): SW_DT, SW_SP
George Fox (Blackpool Wyre & Fylde Ac): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_400m
Bethan Griffiths (Cheltenham and County Harriers): SW_Seated_club
Kyle Keyworth (Manchester Harriers & AC): SM_100m, SM_200m
Bethan Lishman (Wigan & District H & AC): SW_HT
Ashley Lockwood (Unattached): SM_DT, SM_SP
Ness Murby (Unattached): SW_DT, SW_JT
Katie Nesbitt (City Of Norwich AC): SW_400m, SW_100m
Anna Nicholson (f35) (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SW_SP
Ross Paterson (Red Star AC): SM_200m, SM_400m
Sonia Pinheiro (Wigan & District H & AC): SW_Seated_discus, SW_Seated_shot
Jayden Saberton (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U20M_400m
Rafeek Solaiman (Unattached): U20M_100m
Kirsty Soutar (Red Star AC): SW_Seated_club, SW_Seated_discus
Emily Stewart (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U20W_100m, U20W_200m, U20W_LJ, U20W_DT, U20W_SP
Kieran Tscherniawsky (Charnwood A C): SM_Seated_discus, SM_Seated_shot
Mathew Williams (Menai Track and Field): SM_SP