Top: Entries for MMTG Throwers Pentathlon Championships 2018

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

6 online entries for this event
Jason Elworthy,  David Maggs,  Greg Pell,  Steve Pomeroy, 
John Twiddle,  Gwynn Wallace.