Top: Entries for The 11th Joe Moran Memorial Veteran Track & Field Meeting

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

9 online entries for this event
Geoff Beattie (Sale Harriers Manchester): SM_400m, SM_800m, SM_1500m
Lauren Berger (Chorlton Runners): SW_100m, SW_200m
Jon Clarke (West Cheshire Athletic Club): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_LJ
Michael Kontowtt (Radcliffe AC): SM_200m, SM_400m, SM_3000m
Rosemary Mallace (Chorlton Runners): SW_100m, SW_200m, SW_SP
Jenny Miles (Chorlton Runners): SW_800m
Nathan Rae (Chorlton Runners): SM_1500m, SM_HJ, SM_JT, SM_SP
Tony Wardle (South Cheshire Harriers): SM_800m, SM_1500m
Gary Young (Warrington Running Club): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_LJ