Top: Entries for 35 Jubilee Road Race Series - Race 2

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

28 online entries for this event
Paula Abernethy,  Scott Bracey,  Mark Butler,  Mary Cheung, 
Kirsten Cook,  Peter Cook,  Karen Doherty,  Anna Goodwin, 
Kate Holden,  Dean Johnson,  Phil Lomas,  Laura Lombard, 
Helen Nation,  Jon Paramor,  Louise Richards,  Andy Smalley, 
Susanne Smith,  Mick Taylor,  Connor Thacker,  Jordan Thacker, 
Guy Thompson,  Rebecca Thompson,  Gerard Tucker,  Andrew Wheeler, 
Jenny Yates.