Top: Entries for The Hadfield Dash

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

28 online entries for this event
Helen Armitage,  Jacqui Baines,  Tracey Brereton,  Carol Brough, 
Phil Chorley,  Matt Crompton,  Jane Fletcher,  Steven France, 
Paul Garside,  Mark Godden,  Jason Gould,  Andrew Paul Hadfield, 
Tony Hillier,  Luke Holme,  Heather Jansevska,  Gail Jazmik, 
Andi Jones,  Alan Kennedy,  Sue Martin,  Paul Minton, 
Paul Mogridge,  Angela Oldham,  Jade Peacock,  Emma Rettig, 
Stuart Rose,  Maria Rushton,  Simon Rushton,  Lyn Todd.