Top: Entries for North East Throwing Festival 4

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

7 online entries for this event
Lucy Giles (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U17W_DT, U17W_SP
Bobbie Griffiths (Morpeth Harriers & Ac): U20W_JT
Sam Jolly (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17M_JT
Ruaridh Lang (Morpeth Harriers & Ac): U20M_DT
David Shaw (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_DT, SM_SP
Emily Stewartt38 (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U20W_DT, U20W_SP
Talia Thompson (Alnwick Harriers): U15G_DT, U15G_JT, U15G_SP