Top: Entries for Manchester Indoor Open Meeting 1

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

12 online entries for this event
Jodi Bemand (West Cheshire Athletic Club): U15G_300m, U15G_60mH, U15G_60m
Megan Costello (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17W_60m, U17W_300m
Jack Doodson (Stockport Harriers & AC): U15B_60mH, U15B_LJ, U15B_SP
Anya Dunne (Stockport Harriers & AC): U15G_600m, U15G_60mH, U15G_SP
Maija Dunne (Stockport Harriers & AC): U17W_600m, U17W_60mH, U17W_SP
Matthew Edson (Doncaster Athletic Club): U17M_60m
Michael Farr (St Helens Sutton AC): U17M_60m, U17M_300m
Katelyn Emily Henry (Deeside AAC): U17W_60m, U17W_300m
Abbie Hirst (East Cheshire Harriers & Tameside AC): U15G_300m, U15G_60mH
Stephanie Jones (West Cheshire Athletic Club): U15G_60m, U15G_300m, U15G_LJ
Kieran Lee (City Of Stoke Ac): SM_600m
Anaya McDonald (East Cheshire Harriers & Tameside Ac): U20W_60m