Top: Entries for Indoor Athletics Gateshead College Series

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

54 online entries for this event
Ahmed Al-Kufaishi (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): SM_60m
Nathan Alford (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U20M_60m
Layla Bell (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U20W_60m
Lily Bradley (North Shields Polytechnic Club): U13G_60m, U13G_LJ
Joel Brown-King (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U13B_60m
Lewis Cant (Blaydon Harriers & AC): U17M_60m
Matthew Cant (Blaydon Harriers & AC): U20M_60m
Myles Chrisostomou (Newcastle University AC): U20M_60m, SM_60mH
Ellie Clapham (Hartlepool Youth Athletics Club): U15G_60m
Megan Costello (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17W_60m, U17W_LJ
Fenic Couzens (Chester Le Street & Dist AC): U13B_60m
Lexie Ellis (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U13G_SP
Philippa Ellis (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17W_60m, U17W_SP
Kaitlin Enderwick (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): SW_SP
Ben Evans (North Shields Polytechnic Club): U17M_60m
Hugo Fletcher (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_60m
Lucy Giles (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U17W_60m, U17W_SP
Sam Griffin (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): SM_60m
Leon Hall (Tynedale Harriers & AC): U15B_60m
Sean Harrison (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U20M_60mH
Joshua Hickson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_60m, U15B_60mH
Lucy Hickson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17W_60m
Regan James (Blaydon Harriers & Ac): U17W_60m
Mollie Kettrick (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U17W_60m
Madeleine Liddell (Chester Le Street & Dist Ac): U13G_60m, U13G_LJ
Mia Liddell (Chester Le Street & Dist AC): U15G_60mH
Aaron Lillistone (Blaydon Harriers & Ac): U15B_60m, U15B_60mH
Matthew Lumb (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15B_60m
Jack Mallam (Wallsend Harriers & AC): U15B_60m, U15B_HJ
Bryn Mordey (Tynedale Harriers & Ac): U20M_60m
Sam Mordue (Chester Le Street & Dist AC): U15B_60m, U15B_60mH, U15B_SP
Joseph Nicholson (Blaydon Harriers & AC): U15B_60m
Afoma Ofor (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_60m
Quinn Olivia (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U17W_60m
Emily Parrott (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U15G_60m, U15G_LJ
Sophie Price (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U13G_60mH, U13G_SP
Lucy Proudlock (Hartlepool Youth Athletics Club): U13G_60m, U13G_60mH, U13G_LJ
Tom Rutherford (Blaydon Harriers & AC): U17M_60m
Jay Salmons (Hartlepool Youth Athletics Club): U13B_60m
Joseph Sawyer (Darlington H & Ac): U15B_HJ
Katharine Sayer (Wallsend Harriers & AC): U17W_LJ, U17W_60m
Ellie Shears (Blaydon Harriers & Ac): U17W_60m
Eric Smart (North Shields Polytechnic Club): SM_60m
Connor Splevins (North Shields Polytechnic Club): U17M_60m, U17M_60mH, U17M_HJ
Emily Stewartt38 (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U20W_60m, U20W_SP
Talia Thompson (Alnwick Harriers): U15G_SP
Daniel Upton (Trafford Athletic Club): SM_60m, SM_60mH, SM_SP
Alix Waites (Sunderland Harriers & AC): SW_60m
Alex Walker (Wallsend Harriers & AC): U13B_60m, U13B_HJ
Hannah Walker (Wallsend Harriers & AC): U13G_60m, U13G_LJ
Lily White (Chester Le Street & Dist Ac): U13G_60m, U13G_LJ
Matthew Williamson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_60m