Top: Entries for Red Rose Cross Country League - Race 1 and Series

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

19 online entries for this event
Katie Betts,  Andrew Brewer,  Robert Fairbanks,  Oliver Gibson, 
Jillian Heywood ,  Lee Higginbottom,  Dean Johnson,  Ben Krelle, 
Sam Krelle,  Abdirahman Muse,  Ben Nolan,  Isabel O'Grady, 
Denise Owen,  Poppy Sherwin,  Susanne Smith,  Archie Swan, 
Lily Watson,  Tom Watson.