Top: Entries for The 66th Brampton to Carlisle 10 Mile Road Race

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

28 online entries for this event
Chris Arthur,  John Brettell,  David Browbank,  Alex Brown, 
Colin Brown,  Georgia Campbell,  Kenny Chambers,  Matt Charlton, 
Jill Clark,  Lynne Cornell,  Jil Davies,  Paul Davies, 
Caroline Evans,  Carole Fearon,  Mark Foster,  Angela Gibson, 
Angela Green,  Jonathan Hamill,  Mike Harvey,  Mark Herkes, 
Stephen Jackson,  Shaun Land,  Karl Monaghan,  Stuart Scott, 
Chris Shearsmith,  Ivan Thorn,  Karin Younger.