Top: Entries for Tartan Games 2017

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

23 online entries for this event
Fern Bell (Chester Le Street & Dist AC): U11G_60m, U11G_600m, U11G_LJ
Mark Cage (City Of York Ac): SM_400m
Joshua Chrisp (Blyth Running Club): U11B_60m, U11B_600m, U11B_LJ
Kaitlin Enderwick (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): SW_HT, SW_SP
Lucy Giles (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U15G_200m, U15G_SP
Rebecca Grieve (Edinburgh Southern Harriers): U13G_100m, U13G_200m, U13G_LJ
Emily Hulyer (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17W_100m, U17W_200m
Regan James (Blaydon Harriers & Ac): U15G_100m, U15G_200m, U15G_SP
Faisal Khursheed (Gala Harriers): U20M_800m
Aaron Lillistone (Blaydon Harriers & Ac): U15B_80mH
Olivia McCormick (Blaydon Harriers & AC): U13G_200m, U13G_800m
Phoenix Nwosu (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U11G_60m, U11G_600m, U11G_LJ
Tracy Oliver (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U15B_100m, U15B_200m
Isaiah Robertson (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U11B_60m
Eve Robson (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U15G_SP
Tom Rutherford (Blaydon Harriers & AC): U17M_800m
Ellie Shears (Blaydon Harriers & Ac): U15G_100m, U15G_200m
Aleksandar Taylor (Retford Ac): U15B_100m, U15B_200m, U15B_JT
Katarina Taylor (Retford Ac): U13G_100m, U13G_LJ, U13G_SP
Petar Taylor (Retford AC): U11B_60m, U11B_600m, U11B_LJ
Amy Warre (Swindon Harriers): U13G_100m, U13G_LJ, U13G_HJ
Hedley Wordsworth (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): U17M_400m