Top: Entries for Tyne Cup

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

26 online entries for this event
Oscar Bryce (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
Douglas Burn (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_200m
Isobel Chaudhry (Gateshead Harriers & AC): U20W_800m, U20W_1500m
Justin Cooper (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_200m, SM_400m
Caleb Hanif (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (mandale)): U20M_100m, U20M_200m, U20M_400m
Dylan Keville (North Shields Polytechnic Club): U20M_DT, U20M_JT, U20M_SP
Grace Lovell (Jarrow & Hebburn Ac): U20W_100m, U20W_200m, U20W_LJ
Declan Marshall (Gateshead Harriers & AC): SM_200m
Steven McMahon (Sunderland Harriers & AC): SM_5000m
Bryn Mordey (Tynedale Harriers & Ac): U20M_100m, U20M_200m
Alex Neeve (Middlesbrough Athletic Club (Mandale)): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_LJ, SM_TJ, SM_DT, SM_SP
Tobi Oladipo (Lasswade Aac): SM_100m, SM_200m
Reece Palmer (t20) (Chester Le Street & Dist AC): SM_100m, SM_200m
Rachel Partington (Chester Le Street & Dist Ac): SW_200m
Dan Pettitt (Horsham Joggers): SM_1500m
Iona Richings (Darlington H & AC): SW_100mH, SW_LJ, SW_TJ, SW_HJ
William Ritchie-Moulin (Durham University AC): SM_100m, SM_110mH
Lea Stephenson (Tynedale Harriers & AC): SM_200m, SM_400m
Calum Storey (Blyth Running Club): SM_3000mSC, SM_PV
John Surtees (Aycliffe Running Club): SM_800m, SM_1500m, SM_5000m
Tracey Surtees (Aycliffe Running Club): SW_800m, SW_1500m, SW_5000m
Elisha Tait (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): U20W_800m, U20W_1500m
Darren Towart (Tynedale Harriers & Ac): SM_100m, SM_200m, SM_JT
Chris Walker (North Shields Polytechnic Club): SM_DT, SM_HT, SM_SP
John Wiejak (Durham University AC): SM_400m
Fraser Wright (Gateshead Harriers & Ac): SM_DT, SM_SP